Knowledge Base Collaboration Manager 365 Configuration

            Remove Deleted Sites from the SP recycle bin with CM 365

            If you want to remove sites from the SharePoint recycle bin after deleting, you can use a hidden site of Collaboration Manager 365.
            Copy the URL of the deleted site from the SharePoint admin center.



            Visit the Collaboration Manager 365 app. Move your cursor to the address bar and click between the top-level domain and the string query.


            Now type 'Support/DeleteSite'' in the URL and press enter.



            You now are on the hidden Collaboration Manager 365 site. Type in a site-URL to delete it from SharePoint.



            You get feedback if deleting was successful. The site is now removed.



            Updated: 21 Aug 2018 06:03 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0