The permissions structure is no longer appropriate to the current needs of the business and you have workspace elements in the workspace list new entitlement.
For this you change the settings in the Site Settings in the Collaboration Manager settings. However, the settings are applied only to new elements and not to existing elements.
Needs to memorize the settings to transfer to existing elements all elements again.
For this purpose, the following PowerShell script be applied: